En minut av idioteri

'Cos you're supposed to be my boyfriend
You start acting' like it! 
 
And once again, you showed me no respect
Cause what you did, I know I won`t forget
So please don`t come here n` knocking on my door
Cause your girl friend ain`t living here no more

You don`t seem to realize
Don`t care you do me wrong
So don`t you count on me
Cause the next time I`ll be gone
So don`t apologize
Please spare me your excuse
It`s time to underline
I`m not reaching for a truce

Supposed to be my boyfriend
I was counting on you
Don`t act like you don`t have a clue

I’ve been swallowed by this wreck that you call your life.
I’m damaged from the inside. I’ve been broken.
Don’t threaten me with what you think I feel.
If you could read my mind you’d be in tears.

I’m sick of your excuses you hold above me.
I’ve finally come to terms with what I am.
I’m nothing in your eyes, this will not change.
I’m living in a dream.

And I’ll close my eyes, and I’ll dream of a better time
when I’ll finally be past this and I'll be happy on my own.


♥Tara & BitterFittan


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0